The 9 Stages of Conditioning as Explained by Frozen

When your coach posts the conditioning list for the day, here are the nine stages a gymnast goes through:

1. Shock

shock FROZEN

2. Disbelief

giphy (63)

3. Hysteria

giphy (66)

4. Outrage

FROZEN scared olof

5. Bargaining

FROZEN anger

6. Acceptance

resolve FROZEN

7. Exhaustion

FROZEN i cant feel my legs

8. Working through and support

giphy (61)

9. Pride

giphy (67)